Select Page

About Our Team

Minuteman Fund of Washington committees and it's Board of Directors are all volunteers.

2022 Board of Directors

Wesley Anderson

Paul Noyes


Ken Balsley


Dawn Gibbs

2022 MEAF Committee

Angela Sutter

Kelly Wickel


Sherri Moran


Joe Faivre


Help us change the lives of  Washington National Guard members  facing an emergency financial hardship, hunger or homelessness  in our community.

Contact Us

4 + 13 =